Your account


alreadyabeliever

Female , 26 years old
 
Birth Day
1995-06-15
Languages
English


Postcard Preferences

Homemade Postcards
Yes Please
Send inside an envelope
No Thanks
Looking for direct swap
No Thanks


Preferred Themes



All about alreadyabeliever

Hello, My name is Alyssa and I live in a small town in Ohio with my parents, brother and twin sisters. We have three cats (Clove, Stella and Toph), three birds (Max, Skye and Sophia), a dog (Maggie) and lots of fish. I love to read, so if you’re reading something too, I’d appreciate hearing about what book. I love Jane Austen and CS Lewis, and I like a variety of young adult novels. I also love to write. I've been writing stories almost constantly since I was five! What I'm working on now is a historical fiction set in 1917 in the south US, but my heroine is British. It's a story of romance and redemption, inspired by Pride and Prejudice and Les Miserables. I also love musicals, and family history. My ancestors were from Germany, France, England and Ireland. If you don’t know what to write about, here are some ideas: -what life is like where you’re from -what’s interesting to see around you -what you’d do with a Time Machine -a happy childhood memory -your favorite book/movie/song quote -three random facts about yourself -what made you smile today I'll be delighted with whatever kinds of postcards you have. :) I have the same username on Postcrossing if you want to find me there.



United States

Member since
April 19th, 2022

Postcard Statistics

Postcards Sent:
0
Postcards Received:
0
Distance Travelled:
0 Km
Postcards Travelling:
0



Sign in | Home | About