Your account


elle

Female , 33 years old
 
Birth Day
Mar
Languages
English, Mandarin, Spanish


Postcard Preferences

Homemade Postcards
No Thanks
Send inside an envelope
Yes Please
Looking for direct swap
No Thanks


Preferred Themes

Landscapes, City, Flags, National Dress, Beaches, Stamps

Moomin

All about elle

My name is ELLE. I am 32 years old. I live in QINGDAO, a beautiful seaside city. I check my mailbox every day. I love to travel. I have been to U.K. Australia, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, France, Italia, Germany, Switzerland, Austin,Vietnam,Cambodia. I would really appreciate some nice stamps , coins, used tickets, teabag from your country. In case you want help choosing a postcard, here are some things I really like. - Moomin - Postallove Greetings from... - Royalty (King, Queen, Princess, Prince...) - Dancing - Museum - Paintings by Van Gogh, Gustav Klimt, Édouard Manet, Salvador Dali, Johannes Vermeer, Edgar Degas, ... - Cartoons ( Disney, Peanuts, ...) - Unesco World Heritage - Maps, Flag - Traditional costume, culture - LEGO , Nanoblock - Fashion, Magazine - Landmark, locations - Fairy Tales - Holiday of your country ( I love to receive the cards, when it is the right time) - Medical, Health - Shops, outdoor cafe I have a birthday on March 15. I'll be glad to receive greeting cards in March. I love the text you write to me, so the less free space on the card, the happier I am. And something you can write in card ①how you spend your day ②your interest ③your favorite singer and song ④your favorite book ⑤dream Writing in Spanish is extremely welcome. I always register cards the same day I receive them.



China

Member since
February 10th, 2018

Postcard Statistics

Postcards Sent:
4
Postcards Received:
1
Distance Travelled:
31499.24 Km
Postcards Travelling:
4


My friends

From Singapore

Sign in | Home | About